Enough work for all Winter

I buy Properties several ways, I love my Sheriff Sales, but I watch and bid the online auction sites, as well as MLS Listings, HUD, USDA, FNMA, ect.   I bid on a property online and got a response on August 25th, they told me what the minimum acceptable amount was, and I should resubmit my offer so I did, I resubmitted my original offer, about 40% of the List price for the property. the asset manager said she submitted it to the seller, and would let me know when they respond. every week since I have sent her an email, asking if my is still being considered, and if it is it still stands.  Today (43 days later)  I sent that same email, and got the same response, then about an hour after that I got a Phone call from the asset manager saying the seller accepted!  My Patience Payed Off. I will be adding another one to the list of projects, that makes 4 Rental rehabs, plus a Flip, I think I have enough to do this winter. I hope I can keep it all straight. photos to follow, once I have an executed contract.

Leave a Reply

