Lily

My most recent project is a 3 bedroom ranch on 7 AC. near Lily WI so far its proving to be interesting. I was sucessful bidder at Sheriff Sale in October, and finally could take possession last week. the lady that lost it is in a home and not in good health. the bad part all around is that it was a Federally Insured Reverse Mortgage known as a HECM (Home Equity Conversion Mortgage) and the Title issues Start there. For now I have a house I not only purchased, but have a $165,000 mortgage still on title that’s not mine on a house worth about $90,000 I’m confident it will work out, but I don’t know how long it will take.

In the mean time we start work. Yesterday we removed most of the trash. and start the clean up of everything else in the coming weeks, I have to get Deerbrook on the market first (will post on that one soon)  Here are some before and after pics.

 

 

Leave a Reply

